NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew

Album: The Shadow Side (2016)
   Homecoming King
   Louder Than Your Love
   Put The Gun Down
   Love Was Made To Break
   Break Your Halo
   Drown Me Out
   Stay Alive
   The Void
   Paint It Black
   We Don't Have To Dance
   Broken Pieces
   Beautiful Pain

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net