NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew
Home >> Beto Vazquez Infinity

Album: Beto Vazquez Infinity
   Until Dawn (Angels Of Light)
   Sadness In The Night
   The Laws Of The Future
   Promises Under The Rain
Album: Flying Towards The New Horizon (2006)
   After The Tempest
   Lord Of The Sky
   The Tunnel Of The Souls
   Time Of Reflection
   Soldiers Of Hope
   Star Losers
   She Is My Guide
   Dreaming In Clouds
   Tale Of The Black Tower
Album: Wizard (2002)
   Wizard (Remastered Version)
   Until Dawn (Rough Mix - Original Lyrics)
   Sadness In The Night (Radio Edit)
   Wizard (Early Rough Mix)
   A Tale That Wasn't Right (Instrumental Version)
   Promises Under The Rain (Candice Version)
   Danjorland (Early Mix)
   Wizard (Karaoke Version)
Album: Darkmind (2008)
   From Your Heart
   Kingdom Of Liberty
   Magical Moments Of Time
   For Time Runs In My Veins
   Sleeping In The Shadows
   Chronicles Of A World Without Gods
   Close Your Eyes
   Follow The Moonlight
   Memories Of Reinglow
   The Tunnel Of The Souls (Spanish Version)
Album: Existence (2010)
   Shadows Fall
   Council Of My Dreams
   The Temple
   Beyond Myself
   Celestial Meeting
   Future City
   Dark Night
   Eyes Of Destiny
   Cold Soul
   Endless Tears
   Epic Travel
   Arwen Song
   Watching You
   The Vortex
   Ghost Of Time
   To Live For The King

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net