NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew
Home >> DAKRYA

Album: Opus I (2005)
   The Sins Of Mankind
   Without Destination
   The Dark Prince
Album: Monumento (2008)
   Crucifixion Of Faith
   Thorns Of Punishment
   Newborn Hope
   Reflections & Illusions
   Waters Of Oblivion
   Inner Scream
   Revelations Of A Madman
   Into The Vortex
   Black Opera
   Wingless Souls
Album: Crime Scene (2010)
   The Urban Tribe

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net