NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew
Home >> George Frideric Handel

Album: other songs
   02 Accompagnato For Tenor: Comfort Ye My People
   03 Air For Tenor: Evry Valley Shall Be Exalted
   04 Chorus: And The Glory Of The Lord
   05 Accompagnato For Bass: Thus Saith The Lord
   06 Air For Alto: But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming
   07 Chorus: And He Shall Purify
   11 Air For Bass: The People That Walked In Darkness
   12 Chorus: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
   17 Chorus: Glory To God
   15 Recitative For Soprano: And The Angel Said Unto Them
   19 Recitative For Alto: Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind
   20 Air For Alto: He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd
   21 Chorus: His Yoke Is Easy And His Burthen Is Light
   22 Chorus: Behold The Lamb Of God
   23 Air For Alto: He Was Despised
   24 Chorus: Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
   25 Chorus: And With His Stripes We Are Healed
   28 Chorus: He Trusted In God
   26 Chorus: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
   29 Accompagnato For Tenor: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
   35 Chorus: Let All The Angels Of God Worship Him
   36 Air For Alto: Thou Art Gone Up On High
   37 Chorus: The Lord Gave The Word
   38 Air For Soprano: How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them
   39 Chorus: Their Sound Is Gone Out
   41 Chorus: Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
   42 Recitative For Tenor: He That Dwelleth In Heaven
   43 Air For Tenor: Thou Shalt Break Them
   44 Chorus: Hallelujah!
   45 Air For Soprano: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
   46 Chorus: Since By Man Came Death
   48 Air For Bass: The Trumpet Shall Sound
   49 Recitative For Alto: Then Shall Be Brought To Pass
   51 Chorus: But Thanks Be To God
   52 Air For Soprano: If God Be For Us
   53 Chorus: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net