NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew

Album: Secrets Of Life (2003)
   Just One Try
   Dance Thru The Fire
   Last Sunset
   Raining Tears
   Secrets Of Life
   Evil Sky
Album: Nine (2004)
   Dark Mind
   Halcyon Days
   Catch 22
   Avalon Farewell
   Skies Of Xenon
Album: Silence Speaks (2006)
   Tell The Truth
   Nobody's Hero
   Silence Speaks
   Empty Inside
   Fear (It's Over Now)
   Don't Be Afraid
   Falling Down
   After The Storm
   Walk With Me

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net