NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew
Home >> Smallville TV soundtrack

Album: Smallville TV
   Don't Dream It's Over [Sixpence None The Richer]
   Everything [Lifehouse]
   Fight Test [The Flaming Lips]
   I Just Wanna Be Loved [AM Radio]
   Inside Out [VonRay]
   Island In The Sun [Weezer]
   Lonely Day [Phantom Planet]
   Nuclear [Ryan Adams]
   Save Me (Smallville Theme Song) [Remy Zero]
   Superman (It's Not Easy) [Five For Fighting]
   Time After Time [Eva Cassidy]
   Wave Goodbye [Steadman]

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net