NoMoreLyrics - lyrics database of all music genres and a lot of soundtrack lyrics
Browse by artist:   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Deutsch Nederland French Italiano Türkçe Russian Arabic Hebrew

Album: Northern Twilight Symphony (2004)
   Moonlight Shadows
   Wheels Of Time
   Wings Of Dawn
   Within My Heart
   Light In The Dark
   Winter Nights
   Shaman Beat
   Spell Of Seduction
   Flames In The Sky
   Forever Young
   Land Of A Thousand Lakes

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2003-2019 No More Lyrics .net